Advanced Family Law CLE
To receive continuing legal education credit, approved by the Kansas and Missouri CLE commissions for 7 hours (including 1 hour ethics), you must register and pay the registration fee.
$269.00 - Attorneys
$89.00 - Judges
NOTE: After you submit this form an acknowledgment page will display. You can pay online immediately by credit card via PayPal OR by check.