Volume 55 Board of Editors

Photograph: Nathaniel Martens.Nathaniel T. Martens
Editor-in-Chief
nathaniel.martens@washburn.edu

Photograph: Kevin Miller.Kevin E. Miller
Executive Editor
kevin.miller@washburn.edu

Photograph: Justin Cook.Justin G. Cook
Managing Editor
justin.cook@washburn.edu

Photograph: Destiny Bounds.Destiny L. Bounds
Articles Editor
destiny.bounds@washburn.edu

Photograph: Kayla Bennett.Kayla M. Bennett
Notes Editor
kayla.bennett@washburn.edu

Photograph: Benjamin Carmichael.Benjamin K. Carmichael
Comments Editor
benjamin.carmichael@washburn.edu

Photograph: Merideth Hogan.Merideth J. Hogan
Comments Editor
merideth.hogan@washburn.edu

Photograph: Bryan Kelly.Bryan R. Kelly
Research Editor
bryan.kelly@washburn.edu

Photograph: Daniel Smith.Daniel C. Smith
Research Editor
daniel.smith@washburn.edu

Staff

Bailie A. Berner
Jacob D. Bielenberg
Erica M. Bowden
Kyle E. Calvin
Gregory B. Casey
Robert M. Chipman
David G. Cohen
Claire M. Crawford
Joseph A. Dempewolf
George R. Dietrich
Xiaoyu Feng
Lucy C. Hesse
Cristen R. Hintze
James M. Latta
Andrew J. Lohmann
Donald McClellan
Sean McElwain
Robert J. McFadden
Corey L. Moomaw
Stephanie A. Murray
Hannah R. Norman
Conor H. O'Malley
Mathew S. Robertson
Cody L. Robinett
Chandler E. Schmidt
Carla R. Schuster
Morgan L. Simpson
Adam M. Teel
Travis J. Ternes

Faculty Advisors

Myrl L. Duncan, Chair, Professor of Law
myrl.duncan@washburn.edu
(785) 670-1630

Andrea J. Boyack, Associate Professor of Law
andrea.boyack@washburn.edu
(785) 670-1664

Emily Grant, Associate Professor of Law
emily.grant@washburn.edu
(785) 670-1677

Administrative Assistant

Jackie Askren
jackie.askren@washburn.edu
(785) 670-1675