Photograph: Eagle statue outside law school.

Meet Our Faculty

Photograph: Jeffrey D. Jackson.
Jeffrey D. Jackson
Dean and
Photograph: Emily Grant.
Emily Grant
Associate Dean
for Academic Affairs
Photograph: Danielle Dempsey-Swopes.
Danielle Dempsey-Swopes
Associate Dean for
Student Affairs
Photograph: Shawn S. Leisinger.
Shawn S. Leisinger
Associate Dean
for Centers and
External Programs
Photograph: Rory D. Bahadur.
Rory D. Bahadur
Photograph: Chelsea Baldwin.
Chelsea Baldwin
Academic Enrichment
and Bar Passage,
Assistant Director
Washburn Law logo
Matt Bender
Washburn Law logo
Chris Carey
Photograph: Gillian Chadwick.
Gillian Chadwick
Children and
Family Law Center,
Associate Director
Photograph: Ande Davis.
Ande Davis
Photograph: Linda Henry Elrod.
Linda Henry Elrod
Children and
Family Law Center,
Photograph: Michelle Ewert.
Michelle Ewert
Law Clinic,
Photograph: John J. Francis.
John J. Francis
Photograph: Alex Glashausser.
Alex Glashausser
Photograph: Burke W. Griggs.
Burke W. Griggs
Oil and Gas Law
Center, Associate
Photograph: Clarissa Harvey.
Clarissa Harvey
Photograph: Randall L. Hodgkinson.
Randall L. Hodgkinson
Photograph: Patricia Judd.
Patricia Judd
Intellectual Property
and Technology
Law Center,
Photograph: Antonina Kowalska.
Antonina A. Kowalska
and Comparative
Law Center,
Photograph: Craig Martin.
Craig Martin
and Comparative
Law Center,
Photograph: Joseph Mastrosimone.
Joseph Mastrosimone
Photograph: Mary Matthews.
Mary L. Matthews
Photograph: Roger McEowen.
Roger A. McEowen
Photograph: Lori A. McMillan.
Lori A. McMillan
LL.M. in Global
Legal Studies,
Photograph: Eunice Peters.
Eunice C. Peters

Photograph: Mary Kreiner Ramirez.
Mary Kreiner Ramirez

Photograph: David Rubenstein.
David Rubenstein
Robert J. Dole
Center for Law
and Government,
Photograph: Thomas Sneed.
Thomas Sneed
Law Library,
Andrew Stewart
Andrew Stewart
Photograph: Amy Deen Westbrook.
Amy Deen Westbrook
Business and
Transactional Law
Center, Director

Short URL for this page:

{{monthNames[]}} {{}}, {{}}
All News