Photograph: Covers of various volumes of Washburn Law Journal volumes.

Volume 61 Board of Editors

Photograph: Zachary Smith.Zachary J. Smith
Editor-in-Chief
zachary.smith4@washburn.edu

Photograph: Courtney Prewitt.Courtney A. Prewitt
Executive Editor
courtney.prewitt@washburn.edu

Photograph: Kaitlin Fox.Kaitlin P. Fox
Managing Editor
kaitlin.fox@washburn.edu

Photograph: Helen 'Lizzy' McEntire.Helen "Lizzy" E. McEntire
Senior Articles Editor
helen.mcentire@washburn.edu

Photograph: Ashley McCall.Ashley L. McCall
Articles Editor
ashley.mccall@washburn.edu

Photograph: Dayton L. Yarrow.Dayton L. Yarrow
Articles Editor
dayton.yarrow@washburn.edu

Photograph: Andrew Davis.Andrew "Ande" Davis
Notes Editor
ande.davis@washburn.edu

Photograph: Connor Flairty.Connor M. Flairty
Notes Editor
connor.flairty@washburn.edu

Photograph: Brian McKenzie.Brian A. McKenzie
Notes Editor
brian.mckenzie@washburn.edu

Photograph: John Ralston.John Ralston
Notes Editor
john.ralston@washburn.edu

Photograph: Kelsey Elbel.Kelsey J. Elbel
Comments Editor
kelsey.elbel@washburn.edu

Photograph: Luke Holland.Luke T. Holland
Online Production Editor
luke.holland@washburn.edu

Staff

Lindsay N. Eaton
Gabrielle K. Frawley
Derek J. Leiblie
Farhad H. Limonadi
Molly E. Morgan
Hollie M. Murphey
Marisa A. No
Jacob T. Overby
Samuel A. Pomeroy
Michael K. Rankin
Nathan T. Seltzer
Nichole M. Smith
Yvonne T. Sparrowsmith
Emma J. Staats
Gabrielle A. Stein
Taylor Thompson
Elisabeth M. Wilder

Faculty Advisors

Myrl L. Duncan, Chair, Professor of Law
myrl.duncan@washburn.edu
(785) 670-1630

Emily Grant, Professor of Law
emily.grant@washburn.edu
(785) 670-1677

David S. Rubenstein, Professor of Law
david.rubensetin@washburn.edu
(785) 670-1682

Administrative Assistant

Kerri Pelton
kerri.pelton@washburn.edu
(785) 670-1693