Faculty Meetings - 2017-2018

Meetings are in room 327 at 12:15 p.m. unless indicated.

  • Wednesday, August 23, 2017, 4:15 p.m.
  • Tuesday, September 12
  • Thursday, September 14 (if necessary)
  • Tuesday, October 10
  • Thursday, October 12 (if necessary)
  • Tuesday, November 14
  • Thursday, November 16 (if necessary)
  • Friday, November 17, 2:45 p.m. (tenured faculty)
  • Tuesday, December 5, 2:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, January 23, 2018, 3:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, February 6, 3:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, March 13, 3:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, April 10, 3:00 p.m.
  • Friday, April 20, 3:00 p.m. (tenured faculty)
  • Tuesday, May 1, 10:00 a.m.
News
{{monthNames[article.date.getMonth()]}} {{article.date.getDate()}}, {{article.date.getFullYear()}}
All News
Events
{{event.month}} {{event.day}}, {{event.year}}
All Events